Yes, I know that you all are aware of this Word or I can say a term that is Facebook (FB). This is an essential part of our life and we all use this Website very much. This is a Social Networking Website that helps all of us to Engage with our Near and Dear Ones and also with some strange peoples. And this is one of the Biggest and one of the Most Popular Social Networking Site in the whole World. Yes, it is true we are spending a hell of a time on this Website.
Facebook (FB) Introduction
Facebook (FB) is known and used by every small child to every aged Man or Woman and most of the peoples are using Facebook in today’s time. We all use this and spend so much time on Facebook . We did so many things on Facebook . But Sometimes the Peoples wants to Delete their Account Permanently but they can’t do that in the Past . They Just Deactivate their Account. But Today I am discussing How To Delete Your Facebook Account Immediately and Permanently .
Check This Out : How to Download YouTube Videos without Using Any Software
Facebook (FB) is like an air which we want and breathe daily similarly we also used Facebook (FB) daily. Whether we studying or not daily, whether we exercise daily or not,whether we are going to school, college or job daily or not but we never forget to use FB.Yes, every time we are going somewhere it goes with us and now this looks like an essential body part as it stored on our Mobile Phone, Laptop, Desktop and walking with us.
Yes, there are so many questions around in Your Mind that How Can I Delete My Facebook (FB) Account Permanently ? How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook (FB) Account ? How To Delete Facebook (FB) Current Account Immediately Step by Step Guide ? Steps How to Delete Facebook (FB) Account Permanently ? These types of questions are answered in this Post of Mine. Yes, Today I tell you How To Delete Your or Any Facebook Account Permanently or Immediately also . The Step Guide is Just Given Below . So read this Full Guide Now.
Steps Guide How Do I Delete Permanently Facebook (FB) Account Immediately
Step 1 : First of all you all have to Log In Into Your Facebook (FB) Account. Yes, it is not possible without Login Into Your Facebook Account to Delete Your Account Permanently. Some users who Forget Their Login details. They Have to Click on the login Screen and after that Click on Can’t Log In Screen. Then try to retrieve your Facebook Username or Password with Your Gmail Account, Using Your Phone Number or Either Using your Full Name.
Step 2 : The Second Step after Log In To Your Facebook (FB) Account . You have to Go to Settings Options and Save Any Date which You Want. You have an Option to Download a Copy of Your Facebook Data. The Saving Data depend on upon your Needs Like Your Photos , Your Personal Profile, Your Status or anything which you want.For Download Copy of Your Data Follow the Instructions and after that A Copy of Your Account is Downloaded.
Step 3 : The Next Step is to Delete Your Facebook (FB) History. Yes, You Can Do Manually . The Reason is that the Facebook Account Can’t Delete Your Account Immediately at the Same Time. The Process take a 2 Week time . So You have to Delete Your Facebook History like Your Comments Especially if they are Personal, Your Personal Profile Photos . You Can Delete History by Using Activity Log . Click on This Button and after that Click on More Settings than a New Screen will appear and then Finally Click on Use Activity Log and Delete Your History .
Don’t Miss This : How to Root Any Android Device using vROOT in One Click
Step 4 : The Next One is to Visit Your Delete Account Page. This Page is not a Normal Page because You Have to find this Page . It is not available Normally. You can use Search Engine to Find this Delete Page or Either You have to Got to the Help Option. You Can Use Facebook.com/Help to Find this Delete Button and after that Click on Delete Account Button.
Step 5 : The Fifth Step is When You Click on Delete Account Button You have to Verify Your Password and Enter the Captcha . Captcha is some Words or Number in the Screen which You have to Fill. After these two Things, You Should Click on the OK Button.
Step 6 : The Process almost Over. Yes, after Deletion Process You have to Wait for 14 Days Time. As soon as Your Delete Account Process is over than Your Account is Immediately Deactivate. But to Delete Permanently you have to wait for 14 Days and in between these Days if you Log In Into Your Account then an Option is seeing restore. You Can do This if you want to Restore Your Account but after 14 Days Your Account is Permanently Deleted .
Step 7 : The Last Point is that Your Facebook (FB) Messages don’t delete . Yes, Your Facebook Account is Delete But Your Messages in Your Friends Profile will remain. They Can’t Find Your Messages in the Search but if they Scroll Down their Message Inbox then they will find the Messages.
The Facebook Account of Your and Your Friends Can Be Deleted Permanently. You Can do this with these simple steps. If you have any questions or queries regarding this Topic You Can Ask me on the Comment Box.
If You like the Article then Share it with your Friends , Family, and Other peoples.